RoboMasters the Animated Series | Grancrest Senki | Sayonara no Asa ni Yakusoku no Hana wo Kazarou
Various - Chilled
Electronic, Pop
Label: Ministry Of Sound ‎– MOSCD394
Type: 3 x CD, Compilation, Mixed
Country: UK
Date of released: 02 Mar 2015
Category: Electronic, Pop
Style: Indie Pop, House, Deep House, Downtempo, Breaks
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Musician: Various
Album's name: Chilled
Album's size: 317

Various - Chilled free download

Download links

Various - Chilled
MP3 version

2317 downloads at 15 mb/s
Various - Chilled
FLAC version

3184 downloads at 17 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-1 Ed Sheeran The A Team
1-2 Sam Smith Latch (Acoustic)
1-3 Hozier Take Me To Church
1-4 Passenger Let Her Go
1-5 London Grammar Strong
1-6 Ben Howard I Forget Where We Were
1-7 RHODES Breathe
1-8 alt-J Hunger Of The Pine (Sleeplessly Embracing)
1-9 Lana Del Rey West Coast
1-10 BANKS Drowning
1-11 FKA Twigs Two Weeks
1-12 Jungle Busy Earning
1-13 Emma Louise Jungle
1-14 L'Orchestra Cinematique Crazy In Love
1-15 Lo-Fang You're The One That I Want
1-16 Låpsley Falling Short
1-17 Naughty Boy Feat. Sam Smith La La La
1-18 Tove Lo Feat. Hippie Sabotage Stay High (Habits Remix)
Remix – Habits
1-19 Milky Chance Stolen Dance (Flicflac Edit)
Remix – Flicflac
1-20 Nick Mulvey Cucurucu
2-1 Coldplay Sky Full Of Stars
2-2 Clean Bandit Feat. Jess Glynne Rather Be
2-3 Mr. Probz Waves (Robin Schulz Radio Edit)
Remix – Robin Schulz
2-4 Lilly Wood & The Prick & Robin Schulz Prayer In C (Robin Schulz Radio Edit)
Remix – Robin Schulz
2-5 Parra For Cuva Feat. Anna Naklab Wicked Games
2-6 Disclosure Feat. London Grammar Help Me Lose My Mind
2-7 Rudimental Feat. Emeli Sandé* Free (Maya Jane Coles Remix)
Remix – Maya Jane Coles
2-8 Jessie Ware Say You Love Me (Alex Adair Remix)
Remix – Alex Adair
2-9 Jess Glynne Right Here
2-10 Vic Mensa Down On My Luck
2-11 Jamie xx All Under One Roof Raving
2-12 Mike Mago & Dragonette Outlines (Chris Lorenzo Remix)
Remix – Chris Lorenzo
2-13 The Magician Feat. Years & Years Sunlight
2-14 Chris Malinchak So Good To Me
2-15 Klingande Jubel
2-16 Faul & Wad Ad Vs Pnau Changes
2-17 Klangkarussell Feat. Will Heard Sonnentanz (Sun Don't Shine)
2-18 Kiesza Hideaway (Zac Samuel Remix)
Remix – Zac Samuel
2-19 ZHU Faded
2-20 Caribou Can't Do Without You
3-1 Massive Attack Feat. Tracey Thorn Protection
3-2 Radiohead Street Spirit (Fade)
3-3 Empire Of The Sun Walking On A Dream
3-4 Groove Armada At The River
3-5 Faithless Drifting Away
3-6 Fatboy Slim Praise You (Maribou Remix)
Remix – Maribou*
3-7 Gil Scott-Heron & Jamie xx I'll Take Care Of You
3-8 José González Heartbeats
3-9 Air All I Need
3-10 Nightmares On Wax Les Nuits
3-11 Goldie & Metalheadz* Inner City Life (Baby Boy's Edit)
Remix – Photek
3-12 The Beloved Sweey Harmony
3-13 Moby Natural Blues
3-14 Röyksopp Eple
3-15 Morcheeba The Sea
3-16 William Orbit Barber's Adagio For Strings
3-17 Jakatta American Dream
3-18 Zero 7 Destiny
3-19 Bibio Lovers' Carving
3-20 The Cinematic Orchestra To Build A Home

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Ministry Of Sound Recordings Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Ministry Of Sound Recordings Ltd.
  • Distributed By – Sony DADC


Made in the UK
"Distributed in the UK par Sony DADC"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 051275 072525
  • Rights Society: MCPS
  • Label Code: LC 22599